Dim mi i nomi di tutti i dinosauri?

Tirannosauro, triceratopo, pterodattilo, Velociraptor, brontosauro, brachiosauro, carnotauro, spinosaurus, oviraptor, ankylosaurus, iguanodonte, Marialaura, apatosauro, dimetrodonte, stegosauro, protoceratops