Quali sono i laghi della lombardia?

Lago di Garda, Lago Maggior, Lago di Como, Lago d'Iseo, Lago di Lugano, Lago di Varese, Lago d'Idro, Lago di Mezzola, Lago d'Annone, Lago di Pusiano, Lago di Garlate,