Dim mi un nome per un pappagallo?

Nome per pappagallo potrebbe essere Achille Akira Apollo Artù Brutus Darko Drake Felix Homer Jago Kiko Loreto Omero Paco Pedro Phoenix Sky Stark Thor Ulisse Zus