Sinonimo di arrogante?

prepotente, superbo, altezzoso, altèro, presuntuoso, sfrontato, borioso, insolente, impudente, petulante

---

presunzione,superbia,insolenza, prepotenza, sfacciataggine, sfrontatezza.