Cantanti italiani che iniziano con la m?

Marco Masini Mango Mina Maneskin Mario Castelnuovo Marcella Bella Mario Biondi Marina Rei Mario Tessuto Marisa Sannia Massimo Ranieri Matia Bazar Max Gazzè Maurizio Vandelli Max Pezzali Mia Martini Mietta Milva Mike Francis Michele Pecora Mimmo Cavallo Mimmo Locasciulli

---

Un cantante italiano il cui nome inizia con la i è Marco Masini