Sinonimi di fare?

agire, operare, compiere, creare, produrre, comporre, attuare, dare vita, realizzare, fabbricare, confezionare, formare, costruire, edificare, erigere, eseguire, sbrigare, elaborare, concepire, preparare, predisporre, cagionare, causare, determinare, esercitare, intraprendere, praticare, dedicarsi