Dim mi i valori di briscola?

Valori della briscola: ASSO Valore 11 Punti 11 TRE Valore 10½ Punti 10 RE Valore 10 Punti 4 CAVALLO Valore 9 Punti 3 FANTE Valore 8 Punti 2 7 Valore 7 Punti 0 6 Valore 6 Punti 0 5 Valore 5 Punti 0 4 Valore 4 Punti 0 2 Valore 2 Punti 0