Dim mi le note di jingle bells?

Ecco come suonare Jingle Bells con le note: Mi Mi Mi - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Sol Do Re Mi - - - Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Mi Re Re Mi Re - Sol - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Sol Do Re Mi - - - Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Sol Sol Fa Re Do