Dim mi le note di jingle bells?

ecco come suonare Jingle Bells con le note: Mi Mi Mi, Mi Mi Mi, Mi Sol Do Re Mi Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Mi Re Re Mi Re, Sol, Mi Mi Mi, Mi Mi Mi, Mi Sol Do Re Mi, Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Sol Sol Fa Re Do

---

Ecco come suonare Jingle Bells con le note: Mi Mi Mi - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Sol Do Re Mi - - - Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Mi Re Re Mi Re - Sol - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Mi Mi - Mi Sol Do Re Mi - - - Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Mi Mi Mi Sol Sol Fa Re Do