Quali sono i personaggi del dramarama totale?

I personaggi della serie televisiva per bambini, Total DramaRama, sono Chef Hatchet, Courtney, Gwen, Duncan, Owen, Izzy, Noah, Bridgette, Harold, Beth, Jude Lizowski, Leshawna, Cody e MacArthur