Mi dici l' alfabeto in coreano?

L’alfabeto coreano (l’hangŭl - 한글) è fonetico, è composto da: ‥ 14 consonanti semplici ㄱ ㄴ ㄷ ㄹ ㅁ ㅂ ㅅ ㅇ ㅈ ㅊ ㅋ ㅌ ㅍ ㅎ ‥ 5 consonanti doppie ㄲ ㄸ ㅃ ㅆ ㅉ ‥ 8 vocali semplici ㅏ ㅓ ㅗ ㅜ ㅡ ㅣ ㅐ ㅔ ‥ 6 vocali semplici iotizzate ㅑ ㅕ ㅛ ㅠ ㅒ ㅖ ‥ 7 dittoghi ㅘ ㅙ ㅚ ㅝ ㅞ ㅟ ㅢ