Chi ha partecipato a sanremo due mila e venti?

Marco Masini ,Alberto Urso ,Elettra Lamborghini ,Achille Lauro ,Anastasio ,Bugo e Morgan ,Diodato ,Elodie ,Enrico Nigiotti ,Gabbani ,Giordana Angi ,Irene Grandi ,Le Vibrazioni ,Levante ,Junior Cally ,Zarrillo ,Paolo Jannacci ,Piero Pelù ,Pinguini Tattici Nucleari ,Gualazzi,Riki ,Rita Pavone ,Tosca

---

Morgan