Qual è la vetta più alta delle hawaii?

La vetta più alta delle Hawaii con 4205 m è un vulcano spento che si chiama Mauna Kea

---

La vetta più alta delle Hawaii con 4205 m è un vulcano spento che si chiama Mauna Kea