Canzoni che iniziano con la l?

Ecco alcune canzoni che iniziano con la lettera L: Luna, Gianni Togni; Lullaby, The Cure; Liberi Liberi, Vasco Rossi; Love me tender, Elvis Presley; Last Christmas, Wham; Lentissimo, Malika Ayane; Luce, Elisa; Let it be, The Beatles.