Chi sono i concorrenti di sanremo di questa sera?

questa sera saranno in gara tutti i 25 cantanti partecipanti

---

GiusyFerreri Highsnob & Hu FabrizioMoro Aka7even MassimoRanieri DargenD’Amico Irama DitonellapiagaeRettore Michelebravi Rkomi Mahmood & Blanco GianniMorandi Tananai Elisa LaRappresentantediLista Iva Zanicchi AchilleLauro MatteoRomano AnaMena Sangiovanni Emma Yuman LeVibrazioni GiovanniTruppi Noemi