Qual è il nome meno usato in italia?

Ecco i nomi meno diffusi in Italia: Enrico Roberto Nicola Massimo Sergio Piero Bruno Massimiliano Giorgio Carlo Ludovico Mario Cesare Arturo Ignazio Claudio Gabriella Giovanna Lia Isabella Emilia Petra Diletta Elisabetta Virginia Costanza Rachele Carolina Angela Lucia Grazia Gisella Luisa