Chi sono i cobrakai?

CobraKai è una serie tv statunitense. Personaggi: Daniel LaRusso Johnny Lawrence Miguel Diaz Samantha LaRusso Robby Keene John Kreese Terrance Silver Eli Moskowitz Amanda LaRusso Demetri Alexopoulos Tory Nichols Carmen Diaz