Chi sono i doppiatori italiani del film incanto?

Margherita De Risi: Mirabel, Franca D'Amato: Abuela Alma, Nanni Baldini: Agustin ,Ilaria De Rosa: Dolores, Angie Cepeda: Julieta,Alessia Amendola: Luisa, Diana Del Bufalo: Isabela, Luca Zingaretti: Bruno, Álvaro Soler: Camilo Renata Fusco: Pepa, Francesco Infussi: Antonio, Fabrizio Vidale: Fèlix