Dim mi tutti gli incantesimi di harry potter?

Aguamenti, Incendio, Ardemonio, Alohomora, Accio, Confundo, Expelliarmus, Legilimens, Wingardium Leviosa, Oblivion, Impedimenta, Pietrificus, Reparo, Revelio, Diffindo, Expecto Patronum, Prior Incantatio, Lumos, Nox, Avada Kedavra, Crucio, Imperio, Riddikulus, Stupeficium, Sectumsempra, Protego