Quanti dialetti ci sono in italia?

Sono diversi per ogni zona e si possono unire in 23 gruppi Napoletano siciliano veneto lombardo sardo piemontese emiliano-romagnolo ligure friulano sud-tirolese albanese francese gallurese occitano sassarese sloveno francoprovenzale gallico.italico catalano.algherese greco ladino walser croato