Fam mi un elenco di nomi femminili?

Ecco un elenco di nomi femminili: Alessandra, Giulia, Federica, Roberta, Simona, Giada, Lucrezia, Silvia, Laura, Antonietta, Michela, Carla, Lorenza, Elisa, Carmela, Maria Vittoria, Sofia, Cecilia, Lucia.

---

Alessia Alessandra Alberta Antonella Anastasia ambra alma alba Antonietta Antonia Anna. Annamaria Annalaura