Dim mi tutti i capoluoghi dell' italia?

I capoluoghi di regione sono: Aosta, Torino, Genova, Milano, Venezia, Trento, Bolzano, Trieste, Bologna, Ancona, Firenze, Perugia, L'Aquila, Roma, Cagliari, Napoli, Potenza, Bari, Catanzaro, Palermo, Campobasso