Dim mi il verbo sognare?

Io sogno, tu sogni, egli sogna, noi sognamo, voi sognate, essi sognano.

---

Al Presente:io sogno.tu sogni.egli sogna.noi sogniamo.voi sognate.essi sognano. Al Passato prossimo:io ho sognato.tu hai sognato.egli ha sognato.noi abbiamo sognato.voi avete sognato.essi hanno sognato