Dim mi delle parole che iniziano con la lettera i.?

Importante, impossibile, importuno, infine, infinite, infinitamente, illuminazione, illustrato, illudere, illegale, illazioni, illogico, illecito, immediata, immagini, immaginare, immaginazione, immediatamente, immagazzinare, immerso