Dim mi tutte le trasformazioni di goku?

Grande Primate, Kaioh-Ken, Pseudo Super Saiyan, Super Saiyan, Super Saiyan 2, Super Saiyan 3, Grande Primate Dorato, Super Saiyan 4, Super Saiyan God, Super Saiyan Blue, Super Saiyan Blue Kaioh-Ken, Ultra Istinto, Fusione