Chi sono i personaggi principali di zombies two?

I personaggi principali di Zombies 2 sono: Zed Necrodopolis, Addison Wells, Bucky Buchanan, Eliza Zambi, Bree, Wyatt Lykensen, Willa Lykensen, Wynter Barkowitz, Zoey Necrodopolis, Bonzo, Kevin "Jacey".