Elenca mi le capitali europee?

Vienna Bruxelles Sarajevo Sofia Zagabria Praga Copenaghen Tallinn Helsinki Parigi Berlino Atene Budapest Reykjavik Dublino Roma Riga Vaduz Vilnius Lussemburgo Skopje La Valletta Amsterdam Oslo Varsavia Lisbona Bucarest Mosca Bratislava Lubiana Madrid Stoccolma Berna Londra

---

Roma la capitale d'Italia ,Parigi della Francia ,Amsterdam dell'Olanda, Londra dell' Inghilterra ,Berlino della Germania, Lisbona del Portogallo, Madrid della Spagna, Varsavia della Polonia ,ed inoltre Budapest,Tirana,Atene,Praga, ,Tallinn, Oslo, Helsinki, Stoccolma, Dublino, Vienna, Sofia,Bucarest,