Chi sono gli attori di titanic?

I principali Leonardo Di Caprio e Kate Winslet. I più rilevanti Billy Zane, Gloria Stuart, Kathy Bates, Frances Fisher, Bill Paxton, Bernard Hill, Victor Garber, Jonathan Hyde, David Warner, Danny Nucci, Jason Barry, Suzy Amis , Lewis Abernathy e Mark L. Chapman.