Quali sono i giocatori della corea del sud?

Portieri Beom-Geun Hyeon-Woo Seung-Gyu Difensori Min-Jae Young Gwon Kyun Gwon Yoomin Moonhwan Jongkyu Jin-Su Jong Hong Centrocampisti Woo-Young Son Jun-Ho Seung-Ho In-Beom Jae-Seong Chang-Hoon Woo-Yeoung 25, Kang-In 18, Son Heung-Min 7, Hee-Chan 11, Min-Kyu 26 Attaccanti: Ui-Jo 16, Jo Gyu-Sung 9