Parole che rimano con catena?

Ecco alcune parole che fanno rima con Catena : serena,sfirena,siena,sirena,slovena,tendicatena,terrena,tiracatena,tirrena,vena,verbena,vermena,abaliena,aborigena,aliena,allena,allogena,allucinogena,altalena,amarena,amena,androgena,anfisbena,antiochena,apirena.