Dim mi le regioni della lombardia?

La regione Lombardia ha 12 province: Bergamo, Brescia, Como, Cremona, Lecco, Lodi, Mantova, Città Metropolitana di MILANO, Monza e della Brianza, Pavia, Sondrio, Varese