Chi erano le letterine di passaparola?

Silvia Toffanin, Ilary Blasi, Alessia Mancini, Alessia Ventura, Alessia Fabiani, Ludmilla Radchenko: sono alcuni dei nomi di queste belle ragazze, ormai diventate donne