Quali sono le formazioni della partita di stasera?

Qatar contro Ecuador

---

Brasile ALISSON1 DANILO2 THIAGO SILVA3 MARQUINHOS4 ALEX SANDRO6 PAQUETÀ7 CASEMIRO5 RAPHINHA11 NEYMAR10 VINICIUS20 RICHARLISON9 Serbia V. MILINKOVIC-SAVIC23 VELJKOVIC5 MILENKOVIC4 PAVLOVIC2 ZIVKOVIC14 LUKIC16 S. MILINKOVIC-SAVIC20 LAZOVIC22 TADIC10 VLAHOVIC18 A. MITROVIC