Quali squadre partecipano alla Coppa del Mondo?

A: Qatar,Ecuador,Senegal,Olanda; B: Inghilterra,Iran,USA,Wales; C: Argentina,Arabia Saudita,Messico,Polonia; D: Francia,Australia,Danimarca,Tunisia; E: Spagna,Costa Rica,Germania,Giappone; F: Belgio,Canada,Marocco,Croazia; G: Brasile,Serbia,Svizzera,Camerun; H: Portogallo,Ghana,Uruguay,Corea del Sud