Piatti tipici inglesi?

Alcune pietanze tipiche inglesi sono: Shepherd's Pie, Bangers and Mash, Beef Wellington, Steak and Kidney Pie, Fish and Chips, Black Pudding, Toad in the Hole, Lancashire Hot Pot, Sunday Roast and Yorkshire Pudding, Eton Mess, English Scones, Christmas Pudding.