Dim mi l' alfabeto a rallentatore?

Ecco l'alfabeto al rallentatore: a, b, c,. d,. e. f. g, h. i. k. l. m. n. o. p. q. r, s. t, u. v, x. y. z

---

A b c d e f g h i l m n o p q r s t u v z