Quali sono i nomi dei barbapapà?

I nomi dei Barbapapà sono: Barbapapà, Barbamamma, Barbabella, Barbaforte, Barbalalla, Barbabarba, Barbottina, Barbazoo e Barbabravo

---

I nomi dei Barbapapà sono: Barbapapà, Barbamamma, Barbabella, Barbaforte, Barbalalla, Barbabarba, Barbottina, Barbazoo e Barbabravo