Le capitali europee?

Amsterdam,Atene,Belgrado,Berlino,Berna,Bratislava,Bruxelles,Bucarest,Budapest,Chisinau,Copenaghen,Dublino,Helsinki,Kiev,Lisbona,Londra,Lubiana,Madrid,Minsk,Monaco,Oslo,Parigi,Podgorica,Praga,Reykjavik,Riga,Roma,Sarajevo,Skopje,Sofia,Stoccolma,Tallinn,Tirana,Varsavia,Vienna,Vilnius,Zagabria ed altre