Dim mi tutte le lettere dell' alfabeto giapponese?

Ri, Mi, Pi, BI, Ciao, Ni, Chi, Ji, Shi, Gi, Ki, I, O: Wo, Ro, Yo, Mo, Po, Bo, Ho, No, Do, To, Zo, So, Go, Ko, O, U: Ru, Yu, Mu, Pu, Bu, Fu, Nu, Zu, Tsu, Zu, Su, Gu, Ku, U

---

I: Ri, Mi, Pi, BI, Ciao, Ni, Chi, Ji, Shi, Gi, Ki, I, O: Wo, Ro, Yo, Mo, Po, Bo, Ho, No, Do, To, Zo, So, Go, Ko, O, U: Ru, Yu, Mu, Pu, Bu, Fu, Nu, Zu, Tsu, Zu, Su, Gu, Ku, U.