Parole che indicano bellezza?

attraente, avvenente, carino, leggiadro, piacente, affascinante, seducente, pregevole, mirabile, incantevole, splendido | pittoresco, stupendo, sontuoso, grandioso, imponente | formoso, aggraziato, armonioso, ben fatto-proporzionato, scultoreo, aitante | (tempo) sereno, limpido | grande, ingente,