Quali sono tutte le squadre che parteciperanno ai mondiali 2022?

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal Olanda Inghilterra, Iran, USA e Wales Argentina, Arabia Saudita, Messico, Polonia Francia, Australia, Danimarca e Tunisia Spagna, Costa Rica, Germania e Giappone Belgio, Canada, Marocco, Croazia Brasile, Serbia, Svizzera, Camerun Portogallo, Ghana, Uruguay, Corea del Sud

---

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal Olanda Inghilterra, Iran, USA e Wales Argentina, Arabia Saudita, Messico, Polonia Francia, Australia, Danimarca e Tunisia Spagna, Costa Rica, Germania e Giappone Belgio, Canada, Marocco, Croazia Brasile, Serbia, Svizzera, Camerun Portogallo, Ghana, Uruguay, Corea del Sud