Le capitali dell' europa?

Tirana Berlino Andorra Vienna Bruxelles Minsk Sarajevo Sofia Zagabria Copenaghen Bratislava Lubiana Madrid Tallinn Helsinki Parigi Atene Budapest Dublino Reykjavik Roma Riga Vaduz Vilnius Lussemburgo Monaco Oslo Amsterdam Varsavia Lisbona Londra Praga Skopje Bucarest Belgrado Stoccolma Berna Kiev