Quale sarà la formazione della Francia ai Mondiali 2022?

Portiere, Lloris. Difensori, Pavard, Konaté, Upamecano, Theo Hernández. Centrocampisti, Tchouaméni, Rabiot. Trequartisti, Dembélé, Griezmann, Mbappé. Attaccante, Giroud.