Quali sono gli animai di minecraft?

Pecora,Mucca,Volpe,pipistrello,pollo,Merluzzo,Ocelot,Maiale,coniglio,salmone,Mooshroom,Calamaro,Pesce tropicale,Tartaruga,Pesce palla,Asino,Cavallo,Gatto,Pappagallo,Mulo,Delfino,Orso polare,Lama,Panda,Lupo,Ape,Golem di ferro,pesciolino d'argento,Ragno,randagio,Spider Jockey,Cave Spider