Qual è il nome dei fratelli di percy jackson?

Percy Jackson non ha fratelli.

---

Annabeth Chase, Jason Grace, Piper McLean, Leo Valdez, Hazel Levesque, Frank Zhang , Semidei del Campo mezzosangue : Talia Grace, Clarisse La Rue, Nico Di Angelo, Will Solace, Margaret "Meg" McCaffrey, Charles Beckendorf, Silena Beauregard, Luke Castellan, Travis e Connor Stoll, Chris Rodriguez....