Dim mi tutte le capitali dell' africa?

le capitali Algeri Luanda Benin Gaborone Ouagadougou Bujumbura Yaoundé Praia N’Djamena Moroni Yamoussoukro Il Cairo Asmara Addis Abeba Libreville Banjul Accra Gibuti Conakry Bissau Malabo Nairobi Maseru Monrovia Tripoli Antananarivo Lilongwe Bamako Mauritania Port Louis Rabat Maputo Windhoek Niamey