Dim mi i nomi di tutti gli avengers?

Ecco una lista parziale degli Avengers: Thor; Captain America; Captain Marvel; Spider-Man; Hulk; Iron Man; Dottor Strange; Ant-Man; Black Panther; Scarlet Witch; Falcon; Winter Soldier; Loki; Ms. Marvel; Shang-Chi; Hawkey; Black Widow; Wasp; Havok; Wonder Man; Wolverine; Sole Ardente; Magneto; ecc.