Chi sono i portieri del milan?

I portieri del Milan sono: Mike Maignan, Antonio Mirante, Ciprian Tătărușanu e Devis Vásquez

---

I portieri del Milan sono: Mike Maignan, Antonio Mirante, Ciprian Tătărușanu e Devis Vásquez .