Quali sono alcuni nomi colombiani?

Nomi femminili molto diffusi in Colombia sono: Sandra Milena, Luz Marina, Carolina, Paula Andrea, Claudia Patricia, Maria Eugenia, Daniela, Liliana, Martha Cecilia. Quelli maschili sono: Carlos Alberto, Andres Felipe, Luis Fernando, Diego Fernando, Jhon Jairo, Carlos Andres, Alejandro, Juan David