Quali sono i cinquanta stati nelle capitali?

Montgomery Juneau Phoenix Little Rock Sacramento Denver Hartford Dover Tallahassee Atlanta, Honolulu, Boise, Springfield, Indianapolis, Des Moines, Topeka, Frankfort, Baton Rouge, Agusta, Annapolis, Boston, Lansing, Saint paul,Jackson,Jefferson City, Helena, Lincoln, Carson City, e tante altre