Chi sono i professori di harry potter?

Albus Silente, Minerva Mc Granit, Severus Piton, Rubeus Hagrid, Sibilla Cooman, Alastor "Malocchio" Moody, Horace Lumacorno, Remus Lupin, Pomona Sprite, Rolanda Bumb, Filius Vitious, Cuthbert Rüf

---

Mc Granit Piton Sprite Lumacorno Lupin